Skip to main content

Welcome to our new website. We’re still fine-tuning things. If you experience any issues or would like to provide feedback, please contact us.

Students

ScM Student Profiles


CHANG CHEN

Chang Chen

ScM Candidate
2020-2021

BS: Horticulture-Agricultural Science/Biometry & Statistics, Zhejang University-Cornell University, 2020

Office: E3530 BSPH
Email: cchen255@jhu.edu

Advisor: Cristian Tomasetti


JINYU (JENNIFER) CHEN

Jinyu (Jennifer) Chen

ScM Candidate
2020-2021

BS: Public Health/Computer Science, University of North Carolina, 2020

Office: E3530 BSPH
Email: jchen343@jhu.edu

Advisor: Elizabeth Ogburn


YUJI CHEN

ScM Candidate
2020-2021

BS: Mathematics, University of Utah, 2016

Office: E3037 BSPH
Email: ychen463@jhu.edu

Advisor: Mei-Cheng Wang


Zhaoyi ding

Zhaoyi Ding

ScM Candidate
2021-2022

BS: Biology, Lafayette College, 2021

Office: W3513 BSPH
Email: zding23@jhmi.edu

Advisor: Elizabeth Sugar


Yiwen dong

Yiwen Dong

ScM Candidate
2021-2022

BS: Mathematics & Applied Mathematics, Soochow University, 2021

Office: W3513 BSPH
Email: ydong46@jhmi.edu

Advisor: Scott Zeger


XINYU (SINDY) DU

Xinyu (Sindy) Du

ScM Candidate
2020-2021

BA: Mathematics/Computer Science, Connecticut College, 2020

Office: E3034 BSPH
Email: xdu15@jhu.edu

Advisor: Roger Peng


NATHAN DYJACK

Nathan Dyjack

ScM Candidate
2019-2020

BA: Applied Mathematics, New College of Florida, 2016

Office: E3038 BSPH
Email: ndyjack1@jhmi.edu

Advisor: Stephanie Hicks


Ziqi fu

Ziqi Fu

ScM Candidate
2021-2022

BS: Mathematics, UC-Santa Barbara, 2020

Office: W3513 BSPH
Email: zfu17@jhu.edu

Advisor: Weiqiang (Ken) Zhou


Franklin fuchs

Franklin Fuchs

ScM Candidate
2021-2022

BS: Mathematics, University of Nevada-Reno, 2021

Office: W3513 BSPH
Email: ffuchs2@jhmi.edu

Advisor: Jiawei Bai


XINYU (BRIAN) GUO

Xinyu (Brian) Guo

ScM Candidate
2020-2021

BS: Mathematics, Washington University in St. Louis, 2020

Office: E3031 BSPH
Email: xguo42@jh.edu

Advisor: Nilanjan Chatterjee

Co Advisor: Hongkai Ji


Jingce (Jimmy) Lei

Jingce (Jimmy) Lei

ScM Candidate
2021-2022

BS: Bioengineering, University of Maryland, College Park, 2019

Office: W3513 BSPH
Email: jlei12@jhu.edu

Advisor: Ingo Ruczinski


Mingyuan li

Mingyuan Li

ScM Candidate
2021-2022

BS: Statistics, Peking University, 2021

Office: W3513 BSPH
Email: mli169@jhmi.edu

Advisor: Elizabeth Ogburn


SHUAI LI

 

Shuai Li

ScM Candidate
2020-2021

BS: Computing Mathematics, City University of Hong Kong, 2020

Office: E3033 BSPH
Email: sli201@jh.edu

Advisor: Hongkai Ji


Xinwen liang

Xinwen Liang

ScM Candidate
2021-2022

BS: Biological Sciences, Sun Yat-sen University, 2021

Office: W3513 BSPH
Email: xliang37@jh.edu

Advisor: Abhirup Datta


Yi-Ting LIn

ScM Candidate
2021-2022

BA: Economics/Statistics, National Taipei University, 2020

Office: W3513 BSPH
Email: ylin153@jhmi.edu

Advisor: Elizabeth Colantuoni


chunnan liu

Chunnan Liu

ScM Candidate
2021-2022

BE: Environmental Engineering, Nanjing University, 2020

Office: W3513 BSPH
Email: cliu173@jhmi.edu

Advisor: Leah Jager


christopher lo

Christopher Lo

ScM Candidate
2021-2022

BA: Mathematics, Tufts University, 2014

Office: W3513 BSPH
Email: clo23@jhmi.edu

Advisor: Jeffrey Leek


QIER MENG

Qier Meng

ScM Candidate
2020-2021

BS: Mathematics/Neuroscience, University of Nevada-Reno, 2019

Office: E3530 BSPH
Email: qmeng11@jhmi.edu

Advisor: Ciprian Crainiceanu


Ziling Shen

Ziling Shen

ScM Candidate
2021-2022

BS: Actuarial Science/Statistics, University of Illinois-Urbana-Champaign, 2021

Office: W3513 BSPH
Email: zshen26@jhmi.edu

Advisor: Akihiko Nishimura


Shengtao Wang

Shengtao Wang

ScM Candidate
2021-2022

BS: Statistics, Fudan University, 2021

Office: W3513 BSPH
Email: swang315@jhmi.edu

Advisor: Jiangxia Wang


TINGCHANG WANG

Tingchang Wang

ScM Candidate
2020-2021

BS: Statistics, University of Science & Technology of China, 2020

Office: E3036 BSPH
Email: twang135@jhmi.edu

Advisor: John McGready


richard xu

Richard Xu

ScM Candidate
2021-2022

BS: Molecular & Cellular Biology/Computer Science, Johns Hopkins University, 2021

Office: W3513 BSPH
Email: rxu22@jhu.edu

Advisor: Hongkai Ji


jennie yao

Jennie Yao

ScM Candidate
2021-2022

BS: Health & Disease/Statistics, University of Toronto, 2021

Office: W3513 BSPH
Email: jyao36@jhmi.edu

Advisor: Richard Thompson


Jianing Yao

Jianing Yao

ScM Candidate
2021-2022

BS: Applied & Computational Mathematics/Psychology, University of Southern California, 2020

Office: W3513 BSPH
Email: jyao37@jhmi.edu

Advisor: Margaret Taub


Shengjun You

Shengjun You

ScM Candidate
2021-2022

BS: Biology, UC-San Diego, 2021

Office: W3513 BSPH
Email: syou8@jhmi.edu

Advisor: Stephanie Hicks


Yan Zhang

Yan Zhang

ScM Candidate
2021-2022

BS: Chemical Engineering, Case Western Reserve University, 2020

Office: W3513 BSPH
Email: yzhan559@jhmi.edu

Advisor: Vadim Zipunnikov


YIMIN ZHAO

Yimin Zhao

ScM Candidate
2020-2021

BS: Mathematics & Applied Mathematics, Wuhan University, 2019

Office: E3038 BSPH
Email: yzhao140@jhu.edu

Advisor: Kasper Hansen


XIAOBIN ZHOU

Xiaobin Zhou

ScM Candidate
2020-2021

BA: Public Health/Mathematics, Agnes Scott College, 2020

Office: E3530 BSPH
Email: xzhou82@jhu.edu

Advisor: Elizabeth Colantuoni