Skip to main content
Students

ScM Student Profiles

 


Tianxu Chen

Tianxu CHEN

ScM Candidate
2022-2023

BS: Neurobiology, UC San Diego, 2022

Office: W3513 BSPH
Email: tchen81@jhmi.edu

Advisor: Elizabeth Colantuoni


Yixuan Chen

Yixuan CHEN

ScM Candidate
2022-2023

BA: Biology, University of Virginia, 2022

Office: W3513 BSPH
Email: ychen590@jhu.edu

Advisor: Scott Zeger


YUJI CHEN

ScM Candidate
2020-2021

BS: Mathematics, University of Utah, 2016

Office: E3037 BSPH
Email: ychen463@jhu.edu

Advisor: Elizabeth Colantuoni


Jiaqi Cheng

JIaqi CHENG

ScM Candidate
2022-2023

BS: Data Science & Technology, Renmin University, 2022

Office: W3513 BSPH
Email: jcheng68@jhmi.edu

Advisor: Vadim Zipunnikov


Zhaoyi ding

Zhaoyi Ding

ScM Candidate
2021-2022

BS: Biology, Lafayette College, 2021

Office: W3513 BSPH
Email: zding23@jhmi.edu

Advisor: Elizabeth Sugar


Yiwen dong

Yiwen Dong

ScM Candidate
2021-2022

BS: Mathematics & Applied Mathematics, Soochow University, 2021

Office: W3513 BSPH
Email: ydong46@jhmi.edu

Advisor: Ciprian Crainiceanu


Zhirui fu

Zhirui Fu

ScM Candidate
2022-2023

BS: Statistics, Wuhan University, 2022

Office: W3513 BSPH
Email: zfu18@jhmi.edu

Advisor: Jiangxia Wang


Ziqi fu

Ziqi Fu

ScM Candidate
2021-2022

BS: Mathematics, UC-Santa Barbara, 2020

Office: W3513 BSPH
Email: zfu17@jhu.edu

Advisor: Weiqiang (Ken) Zhou


Franklin fuchs

Franklin Fuchs

ScM Candidate
2021-2022

BS: Mathematics, University of Nevada-Reno, 2021

Office: W3513 BSPH
Email: ffuchs2@jhmi.edu

Advisor: Stephanie Hicks


Yangzhenyu Gao

Yangzhenyu Gao

ScM Candidate
2022-2023

BS: Biological Sciences, University of the Chinese Academy of Sciences, 2022

Office: W3513 BSPH
Email: ygao132@jhmi.edu

Advisor: Martin Lindquist


Jingce (Jimmy) Lei

Jingce (Jimmy) Lei

ScM Candidate
2021-2022

BS: Bioengineering, University of Maryland, College Park, 2019

Office: W3513 BSPH
Email: jlei12@jhu.edu

Advisor: Ingo Ruczinski


Mingyuan li

Mingyuan Li

ScM Candidate
2021-2022

BS: Statistics, Peking University, 2021

Office: W3513 BSPH
Email: mli169@jhmi.edu

Advisor: Elizabeth Ogburn


Siyao li

Siyao Li

ScM Candidate
2022-2023

BS: Applied Mathematics, UC Davis, 2022

Office: W3513 BSPH
Email: sli258@jhmi.edu

Advisor: Michael Rosenblum


Weishan li

Weishan Li

ScM Candidate
2022-2023

BS: Biology, UC San Diego, 2021

Office: W3513 BSPH
Email: wli51@jhu.edu

Advisor: Elizabeth Ogburn


Xinwen liang

Xinwen Liang

ScM Candidate
2021-2022

BS: Biological Sciences, Sun Yat-sen University, 2021

Office: W3513 BSPH
Email: xliang37@jh.edu

Advisor: Abhirup Datta


Darren LIn

Darren Lin

ScM Candidate
2022-2023

BS: Applied Mathematics & Statistics, Johns Hopkins Whiting School of Engineering, 2022

Office: W3513 BSPH
Email: dlin33@jhu.edu

Advisor: Weiqiang Zhou


Yi-Ting LIn

ScM Candidate
2021-2022

BA: Economics/Statistics, National Taipei University, 2020

Office: W3513 BSPH
Email: ylin153@jhmi.edu

Advisor: Abhirup Datta


chunnan liu

Chunnan Liu

ScM Candidate
2021-2022

BE: Environmental Engineering, Nanjing University, 2020

Office: W3513 BSPH
Email: cliu173@jhmi.edu

Advisor: Chen Hu


mincen liu

Mincen Liu

ScM Candidate
2022-2023

BSPH: Biostatistics, University of North Carolina, 2022

Office: W3513 BSPH
Email: mliu128@jhmi.edu

Advisor: Elizabeth Colantuoni


christopher lo

Christopher Lo

ScM Candidate
2021-2022

BA: Mathematics, Tufts University, 2014

Office: W3513 BSPH
Email: clo23@jhmi.edu

Advisor: Jeffrey Leek


Tingxi (tina) long

Tingxi Long

ScM Candidate
2022-2023

BS: Global Health, Duke Kunshan University/Duke University, 2022

Office: W3513 BSPH
Email: tlong26@jhu.edu

Advisor: Joshua Betz


Daniel (Alejandro)  lopez

Daniel Lopez

ScM Candidate
2022-2023

BA: Molecular & Cellular Biology, UC Berkeley, 2021

Office: W3513 BSPH
Email: dlopez31@jhu.edu

Advisor: Ni Zhao


Ziling shen

Ziling Shen

ScM Candidate
2021-2022

BS: Actuarial Science/Statistics, University of Illinois-Urbana-Champaign, 2021

Office: W3513 BSPH
Email: zshen26@jhmi.edu

Advisor: Elizabeth Colantuoni


jizhou Tian

Jizhou Tian

ScM Candidate
2022-2023

BS: Statistics, Beijing Normal University, 2022

Office: W3513 BSPH
Email: jtian25@jhmi.edu

Advisor: Mei-Cheng Wang


Elizabeth Wagner

Elizabeth Wagner

ScM Candidate
2022-2023

BA: Biology, University of Colorado, 2019

Office: W3513 BSPH
Email: ewagne20@jhmi.edu

Advisor: Ingo Ruczinski


Shengtao Wang

Shengtao Wang

ScM Candidate
2021-2022

BS: Statistics, Fudan University, 2021

Office: W3513 BSPH
Email: swang315@jhmi.edu

Advisor: Ni Zhao


Zixiao Wang

Zixiao Wang

ScM Candidate
2022-2023

BS: Resource & Environment Science, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, 2022

Office: W3513 BSPH
Email: zwang383@jhmi.edu

Advisor: Margaret Taub


haoxue xiang

Haoxue Xiang

ScM Candidate
2022-2023

BS: Statistics, University of Washington, 2022

Office: W3513 BSPH
Email: hxiang10@jhmi.edu

Advisor: John McGready


zhichen xiong

Zhichen Xiong

ScM Candidate
2022-2023

BS: Statistical Sciences, University of Minnesota, 2022

Office: W3513 BSPH
Email: zxiong10@jhmi.edu

Advisor: Richard Thompson


richard xu

Richard Xu

ScM Candidate
2021-2022

BS: Molecular & Cellular Biology/Computer Science, Johns Hopkins University, 2021

Office: W3513 BSPH
Email: rxu22@jhu.edu

Advisor: Hongkai Ji


jennie yao

Jennie Yao

ScM Candidate
2021-2022

BS: Health & Disease/Statistics, University of Toronto, 2021

Office: W3513 BSPH
Email: jyao36@jhmi.edu

Advisor: Robert Scharpf


Jianing Yao

Jianing Yao

ScM Candidate
2021-2022

BS: Applied & Computational Mathematics/Psychology, University of Southern California, 2020

Office: W3513 BSPH
Email: jyao37@jhmi.edu

Advisor: Stephanie Hicks


Shengjun You

Shengjun You

ScM Candidate
2021-2022

BS: Biology, UC-San Diego, 2021

Office: W3513 BSPH
Email: syou8@jhmi.edu

Advisor: Debashree Ray


Yan Zhang

Yan Zhang

ScM Candidate
2021-2022

BS: Chemical Engineering, Case Western Reserve University, 2020

Office: W3513 BSPH
Email: yzhan559@jhmi.edu

Advisor: Ciprian Crainiceanu


angela Zhao

Angela Zhao

ScM Candidate
2022-2023

BS: Computer Science, McGill University, 2022

Office: W3513 BSPH
Email: azhao29@jhmi.edu

Advisor: Gayane Yenokyan