Skip to main content

Welcome to our brand new website. We’re still fine-tuning things. If you experience any issues or would like to provide feedback, please contact us.

Department of Biostatistics

The Ernest Lyman Stebbins Medal

This award is given annually by the faculty of the Johns Hopkins University School of Public Health in recognition of outstanding contributions to the School. Biostatistics faculty members who have been so honored are listed below.

  • 2009: Ron Brookmeyer
  • 2007: Marie Diener-West
  • 1996: Scott Zeger
  • 1993: Alan Ross
  • 1986: Allyn Kimball
  • 1985: Helen Abbey
  • 1981: James Tonascia